Another Broken Promise (Album)
by Smokin' Ivories

Smokin' Ivories is a pop / rock band based out of Tallahassee, Florida, USA. Solo Artist James Christian Daniels is both the lead singer and songwriter and his musical background is both guitar and piano. You will connect through the lyrics and the emotion within the music, that leaves you wanting more after each song.

Label: Smokin Ivories
℗© 2020 Smokin Ivories

Release year: 2020
Track Count: 11 song(s)
Album Length: 00:37:54
Genre: Rock / Pop / Indie


Song License


Get permission to use our copyrighted music for your next content creation project: We offer licenses for cinema and film, trailers, TV shows, broadcast news, YouTube and other video platforms, documentaries, web, ads, corporate presentations, weddings, derivatives, grand rights and more.

Keep in Touch